Product Details

I chose the name for my blog. Radical Therapist just popped into my head. Then I found there is such a thing as ‘Radical Therapy’ it arose out of the work of among other people Wilhelm Reich. Since I admire the work of WR I sought more info. and I’m waiting on ‘the book’.

By the way as a point of fact I am a massage therapist and body worker and I’m looking for more clients so I can pay my bills! Please see my website http://www.argentatherapies.co.uk and come and see me. My treatment room is in Hammersmith West London, convenient for tubes and buses. If you live in this area I can also do visits bringing my couch and accoutrements.

Once I have read and inwardly digested ‘the book’ I will comment here.

Have a good day and give a moment to show some love and respect to your very own unique and lovely self……

Coming at you with love.  Ginny.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

